My introduction:

Hello readers, my name is Daniel Waller and I started this blog to motivate, inspire, give inspiration and support to the millions of people currently feeling alone. Currently I run a  nonprofit company called (People Rebuilders Foundation) located at 1799 E. 55th st. Cleveland, Ohio 44115. I’m in partnership with Truelight Baptist church where my office is located at the same address. Truelight and Peoplerebuilders work tirelessly to create jobs for our parishioners and all the unemployed in the state of Ohio. Please feel free to introduce yourself to us as we may be able to assist you in gainful employment… Contact # (216) 376-8206.  Daniel Waller

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

